This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Germany in Cambodia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Germany Embassy and Consulates in Cambodia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Germany Embassy in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Germany Embassy in Phnom Penh, Cambodia
No. 76-78 Rue Yougoslavie (= Street 214), Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: +855 23 216 193 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Germany may close on the following Cambodian and German holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 2 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 2 days
Three King's Day Thursday, January 06 4 weeks
Victory over Genocide Day Friday, January 07 4 weeks, 1 day
Fasching Thursday, February 24 2 months, 2 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 2 months, 4 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 4 months
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many German Embassies/Consulates are there in Cambodia?

Germany currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cambodia including and Phnom Penh.

2 - Do Cambodian citizens need a visa for Germany?

Cambodian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Germany. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Germany in Cambodia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of German embassies in Cambodia?

The German representative offices in Cambodia will be closed in observance of the following Cambodian and German holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Day (DE) Sat, Dec 25, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Germany vs Cambodia

Berlin, Germany time is 6:00 hours behind Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia 22:02PMWednesday, December 08, 2021
Berlin, Germany 16:02PMWednesday, December 08, 2021