This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Germany in Djibouti. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Germany Embassy and Consulates in Djibouti

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Germany Embassy in Djibouti, Djibouti

Germany Embassy in Djibouti, Djibouti
Po Box 2082, Djibouti Djibouti
Phone: +253 21 34 40 24 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Germany may close on the following Djiboutian and German holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 2 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 2 days
Three King's Day Thursday, January 06 4 weeks
Fasching Thursday, February 24 2 months, 2 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 2 months, 4 weeks
Al Isra et Al Mirague Tuesday, March 22 3 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 4 months
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many German Embassies/Consulates are there in Djibouti?

Germany currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Djibouti including and Djibouti.

2 - Do Djiboutian citizens need a visa for Germany?

Djiboutian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Germany. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Germany in Djibouti for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of German embassies in Djibouti?

The German representative offices in Djibouti will be closed in observance of the following Djiboutian and German holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Day (DE & DJ) Sat, Dec 25, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Germany vs Djibouti

Berlin, Germany time is 2:00 hours behind Djibouti, Djibouti

Djibouti, Djibouti 19:06PMWednesday, December 08, 2021
Berlin, Germany 17:06PMWednesday, December 08, 2021

Cities in Djibouti