This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Germany in Fiji. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Germany Embassy and Consulates in Fiji

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Germany Honorary Consulate in Nadi, Fiji

Germany Honorary Consulate in Nadi, Fiji
3 Cruickshank , Nasoso Junction, Nadi, Fiji
Phone: +00 679 672 6710 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Germany may close on the following Fijian and German holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 weeks, 1 day
Boxing Day (in lieu) Tuesday, December 28 3 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 4 weeks
Three King's Day Thursday, January 06 1 month
Fasching Thursday, February 24 2 months, 3 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 3 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months, 1 week
Easter Saturday Monday, April 11 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many German Embassies/Consulates are there in Fiji?

Germany currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Fiji including and Nadi.

2 - Do Fijian citizens need a visa for Germany?

Fijian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Germany. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Germany in Fiji for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of German embassies in Fiji?

The German representative offices in Fiji will be closed in observance of the following Fijian and German holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Day (DE & FJ) Sat, Dec 25, 2021 (2 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Germany vs Fiji

Berlin, Germany time is 12:00 hours behind Suva, Fiji

Suva, Fiji 03:00AMSaturday, December 04, 2021
Berlin, Germany 15:00PMFriday, December 03, 2021

Cities in Fiji