This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Germany in Liberia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Germany Embassy and Consulates in Liberia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Germany Embassy in Monrovia, Liberia

Germany Embassy in Monrovia, Liberia
Tubman Boulevard, Monrovia, Liberia
Phone: +231 886 43 83 65 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 58 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Germany may close on the following Liberian and German holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 4 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 weeks, 5 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 4 days
Three King's Day Thursday, January 06 1 month
Armed Forces Day Friday, February 11 2 months
Fasching Thursday, February 24 2 months, 2 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 3 months
Decoration Day Friday, March 11 3 months
J.J. Roberts' Birthday Tuesday, March 15 3 months, 1 week
J.J. Roberts' Birthday (in lieu) Wednesday, March 16 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many German Embassies/Consulates are there in Liberia?

Germany currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Liberia including and Monrovia.

2 - Do Liberian citizens need a visa for Germany?

Liberian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Germany. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Germany in Liberia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of German embassies in Liberia?

The German representative offices in Liberia will be closed in observance of the following Liberian and German holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Day (DE & LR) Sat, Dec 25, 2021 (2 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Germany vs Liberia

Berlin, Germany time is 1:00 hours ahead of Monrovia, Liberia

Monrovia, Liberia 15:32PMMonday, December 06, 2021
Berlin, Germany 16:32PMMonday, December 06, 2021

Cities in Liberia