This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Germany in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Germany Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Germany Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

7 Zankat Madnine, Rabat 10000, Morocco
Phone: +212 537 218 600 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Germany may close on the following Moroccan and German holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 weeks, 2 days
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 2 weeks, 3 days
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 weeks, 2 days
Three King's Day Thursday, January 06 4 weeks
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 1 month
Fasching Thursday, February 24 2 months, 2 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 2 months, 4 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 4 months
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 4 months
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 4 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 4 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many German Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Germany currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Germany?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Germany. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Germany in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of German embassies in Morocco?

The German representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and German holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Christmas Day (DE) Sat, Dec 25, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Germany vs Morocco

Berlin, Germany time is 1:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 16:28PMWednesday, December 08, 2021
Berlin, Germany 17:28PMWednesday, December 08, 2021